

Faculty of Medicine

Dean

Professor Diana Eccles MB ChB MD FRCP

Associate Dean (Education)

Dr Jane Wilkinson BA BM (Hons) PhD FRCP

Associate Dean (Research)

Professor Diana Baralle BSc MBBS MD FRCP

Associate Dean (Enterprise)

Professor Ying Cheong MB ChB BAO MA FRCOG MD

Associate Dean (International)

Professor James Batchelor Dr Ruihua Hou MD MSc PhD

Associate Director of Faculty Operations

Adrian Reyes-Hughes MSc FRSPH MAUA DipHSM DipN MAUA RGN S

Head of Faculty Finance

Ardel Richardson

Faculty Academic Registrar

Frances Nyland

HR Business Partner

Ruth Nash Chartered MCIPD

School of Cancer Sciences

Head of School

Professor Jon Strefford BSC PCCC PhD

School of Clinical and Experimental Sciences

Head of School

Professor Salim Khakoo BSc MBBS FRCP MD

School of Healthcare Enterprise & Innovation

Head of School

Dr Cheryl Metcalf PhD MSc BA (Hons) SFHEA

School of Human Development and Health

Head of School

Professor Philip Calder BSc(Hons) PhD DPhil RNutr FSB FAfN

School of Primary Care, Population Sciences & Medical Education

Head of School

Professor Julie Parkes BM BCh DRCOG MRCGP MPH PhD MFPHM

Faculty of Medicine